Join FinancialForce and Ladd Partners for a coffee conversation about Procurement, Supplier Management, and Cost Controls

In today’s challenging environment, with supply chain uncertainty and inflation driving frequent cost fluctuations, understanding your procurement processes, supplier management, and cost controls are critical to business success.

After a concise demonstration of the FinancialForce Procurement modules capabilities, Sara Curry, Director of Finance & Operations at Interra Global, a FinancialForce and Ladd Partners customer, will share her insights and experiences navigating the current supply chain challenges. 

As a valued customer, join FinancialForce and Ladd Partners for this coffee conversation on August 24th at 10:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM CT | 1:00 PM ET. We will send all registered attendees a Starbucks gift card so you can enjoy a cup of coffee or tea with us during the discussion.

Register Today!

Register Now
FinancialForce cares about your privacy. By submitting this form, we may use this information for our legitimate interests to provide you with information about products or services that may be of interest to you. Learn how FinancialForce may use your information. Adjust your preferences or unsubscribe.